A lot is happening with The Stuart Society.  Our committees have been planning how to keep you safe and  healthy while giving you many events to choose...maybe all of them!

I want to introduce our fabulous Chairs who are more than happy to include you on their team and welcome new volunteers.

Affaires d'Art:  Co-chairs Bethsabe Bockman-Pedersen & Melody Stang have a lineup of your annual favorites as well as some new options starting this Fall.  More to come....

Smartly Dressed:  Co-chairs Julie Mastry & Carole McGurk would love your help on this exciting new twist on our 42nd Fashion Show.   A Virtual "Glamour in the Galleries" Experience!

Art in Bloom:  Co-chairs Joann Barger & Carol Piper promise you another spectacular weekend with gorgeous florals, enchanted evenings and a luncheon that will delight all audiences.  Let the ladies know if you want to help...

Carnaval do Rio:  Co-chairs Dimity Carlson & Carol Treichel will transport you to a sultry evening with luscious Latin cuisine and surprise entertainment.


Follow us on Facebook!