Stuart Society

Board/Committee Members

Executive Board:

Dimity Carlson

President@stuartsociety.org

Maggi McQueen

President-elect@stuartsociety.org

Jane Beam

Correspondingsecretary@stuartsociety.org

Parsla Mason

Parliamentarian@stuartsociety.org

Ria McQueen

Recordingsecretary@stuartsociety.org

Jean Catanese

Treasurer@stuartsociety.org

Loretta Stitt

Vicepresident@stuartsociety.org



Board:

 

Carol Russell

Immediate Past President

Joann Barger

NominatingChair@stuartsociety.org

Juli Shamas

Digitaldirector@stuartsociety.org

Susan Taylor

Scene@stuartsociety.org


Lisa Johni

Programchair@stuartsociety.org

Becky Ramsey

Provisionalchair@stuartsociety.org

Andi Barlow

Provisionalcochair@stuartsociety.org

Fay Mackey

Publicitychair@stuartsociety.org

Carol Piper

Waysandmeanschair@stuartsociety.org

Lorraine Danna

Membershipchair@stuartsociety.org


Jerry Smith

Interim Museum Director

Event Chairs:

Affaires d'Art:

Liz Heinkel

Affaireschair@stuartsociety.org

Chris Hilton

Affairesreservations@stuartsociety.org



Smartly Dressed:

Nata Cibran & Virginia Ward

Smartlydressedchair@stuartsociety.org

Pam Hatton

Smartlydressedreservation@stuartsociety.org

Montserrat Cert & Rita Peters

Dressrehearsalchair@stuartsociety.org

Audrie Ranon

Smartly Dressed Boutique


Wine Weekend:

Beth and John England

Wineweekendchair@stuartsociety.org

Pam Hatton and Katie Ossenmacher :Reservations chairs

Wineweekendreservation@stuartsociety.org


Pam Hatton and Dawn Sumner: Champagne and Chocol'art 

Leslie Tevathan-Ritch and Sharon Gardner : Paint the Town Red, White and Chocolate Gala



Art in Bloom:

Gail Razook & Carol Treichel

Artinbloomchair@stuartsociety.org

Carolyn Raynolds

Artinbloomluncheonchair@stuartsociety.org

Glenn Mosby

Artinbloomreservations@stuartsociety.org

Jan Stoffels

Floralinstallchair@stuartsociety.org

Anje Bogott & Linda Jantschek

Flowers after hours Co-chairs

Bricks Chair:

Libby Salamone

Brickschair@stuartsociety.org


Digital Committee:

Juli Shamas

Digitaldirector@stuartsociety.org

Melissa LeClair

Asstdigitaldirector@stuartsociety.org

Kathryn Ludwig

Support@stuartsociety.org

Katie Ossenmacher & Denise Remmington

Facebookchair@stuartsociety.org



The Scene:

Susan Taylor

Scene@stuartsociety.org

Service Committe Help:

Donna Blazevic, Joan Stephenson, Judith Preston

Coffeechair@stuartsociety.org

Jackie Brown, Eleanor Davidov, Lynda Jollay

Greetchair@stuartsociety.org

Andi Barlow

Holiday Decorations

Donna Blazevic
Name Badges

 



Other:

Toni Riche

Historian@stuartsociety.org

To Be Determined/ administrative

Info@stuartsociety.org

Candy Scherer Sharp

Oatchair@stuartsociety.org

Tamara Allen

Sponsorliasion@stuartsociety.org

Eric Lang Peterson,

Proofreader

Nominating Committee:

Joann Barger

Nominatingchair@stuartsociety.org

Committee Members:

Toni Riche, Carol Russell, Anne Shamas, Carol Treichel